Association Leadership

Association Leadership

SBAWP Board of Directors – As of March 28, 2018

Joseph F. McCormick, Chairman
John Liebenguth, President
Stephanie L. Schneck-Jacob, M.D., Vice President
Jeryl Rauluk, Treasurer
Jeffrey B. Balicki, Esq., Secretary

Joseph H. Bucci, Esq., Director
Joseph Cieply, Director
Robert Davies, Director
Melanie Dragovits, Director
Pete Kochis-Emeritus
Archie Leonard III, Director
Kenneth Nickel, Director
Susan Lanzel Sandstrom, Director
Christine Shambach, Director
Richard L. Smith, Director
Chelsea Weston, Director

Our Staff

Staff Members

Sally Bayuk, Executive Director | sbayuk@sbawp.org
Rebecca Crim, Director of Development | rcrim@sbawp.org
Jody Ahern, Manager, Gatehouse Program
 | jahern@sbawp.org
Wayne Martin, Manager Community Services | wmartin@sbawp.org
Ereen Morcousibrahim, Assistant Manager/Wellness Coordinator, Community Services | emorcousibrahim@sbawp.org 
Brennan McMahon, Manager, Youth Services | bmcmahon@sbawp.org 
Diana Priganc, Financial Coordinator
 | dpriganc@sbawp.org
Corey Rice, Assistant Manager, Gatehouse | crice@sbawp.org
Robin Wingard, Assistant to the Executive Director | rwingard@sbawp.org