Association Leadership

Association Leadership

SBAWP Board of Directors – As of March 28, 2018

Joseph F. McCormick, Chairman
John Liebenguth, President
Stephanie L. Schneck-Jacob, M.D., Vice President
Jeryl Rauluk, Treasurer
Jeffrey B. Balicki, Esq., Secretary

Sally Bayuk, Director
Joseph H. Bucci, Esq., Director
Joseph Cieply, Director
Rebecca Crim, Director
Robert Davies, Director
Pete Kochis-Emeritus
Archie Leonard III, Director
Kenneth Nickel, Director
Susan Lanzel Sandstrom-Emeritus
Christine Shambach, Director
Richard L. Smith, Director

Our Staff

Staff Members

Dana Schutte, Executive Director | dschutte@sbawp.org

Robin Wingard, Director of Development | rwingard@sbawp.org

Jody Ahern, Manager, Gatehouse Program | jahern@sbawp.org

Wayne Martin, Manager Community Services | wmartin@sbawp.org

Ereen Morcousibrahim, Assistant Manager/Wellness Coordinator, Community Servicesemorcousibrahim@sbawp.org 

Brennan McMahon, Co-Manager, Youth Services | bmcmahon@sbawp.org 

Gracie Crim, Co-Manager, Youth Services | gcrim@sbawp.org

Diana Priganc, Financial Coordinator | dpriganc@sbawp.org

Corey Rice, Assistant Manager, Gatehouse | crice@sbawp.org