Board & Staff Directory

SBAWP Board of Directors – As of December 30, 2021

Joseph F. McCormick, Chairman and Interim Treasurer
John Liebenguth, President
Stephanie L. Schneck-Jacob, M.D., Vice President

 

Joseph H. Bucci, Esq., Director
Joseph Cieply, Director
Rebecca Crim, Director
Robert Davies, Director
Kenneth Nickel, Director
Christine Shambach, Director
Richard L. Smith, Director
Joe R. Wickline, Director
Sally Bayuk, Advisory Member 
Pete Kochis, Emeritus
Susan Lanzel Sandstrom, Emeritus

 

OUR STAFF

Dana Schutte

Executive Director

dschutte@sbawp.org

Robin Wingard

Director of Development

rwingard@sbawp.org​

Financial Coordinator

finance@sbawp.org​

Jody Ahern

Manager, Gatehouse Program

jahern@sbawp.org

Martin Wayne

Wayne Martin

Manager, Community Services

wmartin@sbawp.org

Ereen Morcous-Ibrahim

Assistant Manager/Wellness Coordinator, Community Services

emorcousibrahim@sbawp.org

John Blyth

Facilities

facilities@sbawp.org

Sue Garver

Manager, Youth Services

sgarver@sbawp.org​

Stefanie Hackett

Administrative Specialist

adminassist@sbawp.org